Teamsters Local 986 Officers

Offices & Staff

Main Office

South El Monte
1198 Durfee Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 350-9860
Fax (626) 448-0986

Principal Officer
Chris Griswold
Executive Administrator
Sean Harren
Coordinator
Tom Lauer
Legal Counsel
Debra Goldberg
   

Business Agents

Cliff Batham
Greg Bashem
Gene Brewer
Roman Delgado roman@teamsters986.org
Dave Elmore
Nate Gushi ngushi@teamsters986.org
Kevin Harren kevin@teamsters986.org
Art Loza aloza@teamsters986.org
Andy Perry andy@teamsters986.org
Bill Piercy bpiercy@teamsters986.org
Ron Seamans Jr rseamansjr@teamsters986.org
Richard Sena rsena@teamsters986.org
Joe Trujillo joet@teamsters986.org
   

Executive Office Manager

Vivian Garcia

Executive Secretary

Connie Rodriguez

Bookkeeper

Eileen Rivera
   

Member Services

 
Gloria Garcia Tania Martinez
Gloria Jara Sandra Medina
Loretta Victoria Adriana Sanchez
   

Las Vegas Office

300 Shadow Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: (702) 385-0995
 
   

Coordinator

 
Mike Magnani
   

Business Agents

 
Debra Miller
Beverly Williams
Mark Ranger
   

Office Manager

Joella Melendez-Funk
   

Member Services

 
Linda Trescott Teri Emery
   
   

Santa Maria Office

115 W. Bunny Avenue
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 922 7875
Fax: (805) 922-6885
 
   

Coordinator

 
Lynn Swenson lswenson@teamsters986.org
   

Business Agents

 
Dave Latimer dlatimer@teamsters986.org
Jorge Garcilazo jj@teamsters986.org
   

Member Services

 
Susan Carlson Debra Cano
   
   
   

Lancaster Office

(Open only on Fridays 8am-4pm)
45122 North Yucca Avenue
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 942-9501
 
   

Business Agent

 
Greg Bashem